JAPAN-UK 150 Executive Committee

<u>Chairman</u>	Shin Ebihara	Embassy of Japan	Ambassador
<u>Vice-Chairman</u>	Christopher Purvis	Japan Society	Chairman
<u>Vice-Chairman</u>	Stephen Lillie	FCO Head of	Far Eastern Group
Vice-Chairman	Tsunao Kijima JCCI	Pres	ident
<u>Vice-Chairman</u>	Takashi Morimura	Nippon Club	Chairman
<u>Vice-Chairman</u>	Wataru Nishigahiro	Embassy of Japan	Minister
<u>Vice-Chairman</u>	Kenichi Suganuma	Consulate-General in Edinburg	n Consul-General

Masaki Takahashi	JCCI	Secretary General
Noboru Yamamoto	Nippon Club	Secretary General
Noboru Fujishima	CLAIR London	Director
Takashi Funaki	JETRO London	Director General
Takashi Ishida	Japan Foundation London	Director General
Koichiro Yoshida	JNTO London	Executive Director
Yuko Furukawa	JSPS London	Director

(UK Side)

(Japanese Side)

Alisdair Walker	FCO	Head of Japan Team
Justin Gilbert	British Council	Geographical Directorate
Heidi Potter	Japan Society	Executive Director
Marie Conte-Helm	Daiwa Anglo-Japanese Foundation	Director General
Stephen McEnally	Great Britain Sasakawa Foundation	Chief Executive
Simon Kaner	Sainsbury Institute	Acting Director

(Embassy / Consul-General)

Sumio Kusaka	Embassy of Japan	Minister and Consul-General
Mami Mizutori	Embassy of Japan	Minister and Director of JICC
Tatsuo Hiraide	Consulate-General in Edinburgh	Consul
Hideaki Yokohama	Consulate-General in Edinburgh	Consul