Art & Design

AJSW Classical music concert in London:
April 2014

23 April 2014, London

Part of the continuing AJSW classical music concert series promoting and supporting Japanese musicians drawn from a variety of environments be they professional, students, visiting or home based.


Admission Free


at St Sepulchre , the Musicians Church

Hiromi Okada (piano)

23 April 2014, 1.10 - 2.00 pm




Polenc:-  Suite francaise -
1. Bransle de Bourgogne  2. Pavane  3. Petiet marche militaire
4. Complainte  5. Bransle de Champagne  6. Sicilienne  7. Carillon
Beethoven:- Sonata in F minor, Op. 57  "Appassionata"
                       Allegro assao - Piu Allegro
                       Andante con moto
                       Allegro ma non troppo - Presto
Chabrier:-     Idylle (from Piece pittoresques)
                      Espana (Transcription de concert par C. Chevillard)


Hiromi Okada


23 April 2014

St. Sepulchre Without Newgate Church (The Musicians Church), Holborn Viaduct, London EC1A 2DG      Web:

Tel: 020 72374445

Anglo-Japanese Society of Wessex