Art & Design

Reiko Fujisawa and Friends – Concert 1 – with members of the Allegri Quartet

16 March 2013, London

Reiko Fujisawa is delighted to announce her series of special concerts in London for 2013 ‘Reiko Fujisawa and Friends’. The concerts will showcase Reiko performing in collaboration with many of her wonderful friends and colleagues from the UK and Japan, and this first concert in the series features an exciting new partnership with members of the Allegri Quartet.

Another highlight of the series will be performances of various works by British and Japanese composers, and the series is being generously supported by the Great Britain Sasakawa Foundation

Programme Details:
Brahms                  Violin sonata in A major op.100
Yoichi Togawa      “Afar” for solo piano
Tchaikovsky          Piano Trio in A minor “In memory of a Great Artist” op.50


Reiko Fujisawa (piano)
Ofer Falk (violin)
Vanessa Lucas-Smith (cello)


Tickets £12 - £18

16 March 2013, 7.30pm

St Michael’s Church, South Grove, Highgate, London N6 6BJ

Mainland Productions Ltd